Fundraising Appreciation

Thank You to All of Our Bunco Supporters! Our Holiday Bunco fundraiser was a smashing success! We could not have done it without the businesses, organizations, and families who supported the event.

We would once again like to thank the International Association of Machinist’s Local Lodge #297 for sponsoring the event!

Thank you to the Kohl’s Cares program which sent volunteers to help work at the event!
Thank you to all of the businesses who donated to our silent auction:

Barnes and Noble Booksellers: http://www.barnesandnoble.com
Bentons Twin Cedars Florist: http://www.bentonstwincedarsflorist.net
BJ’s Bingo: http://bjs-bingo.com
Bob’s Burger and Brew: http://www.bobsburgersandbrew.com
Disneyland: https://disneyland.disney.go.com
GourmetGiftBaskets.com
Green Toys: http://www.greentoys.com
H&L Produce: hlblproduce@gmail.com
Highlights Magazine: https://www.highlights.com
Lourdes Ann Photography: http://lourdesannphotography.blogspot.com/
Massage Envy: http://www.massageenvy.com/clinics/WA/Puyallup.aspx
Melissa Springmann Photography: http://www.melissaspringmann.com/
MOD Pizza: http://modpizza.com/locations/puyallup
Organic Valley: http://www.organicvalley.coop
Original Pancake House: http://www.originalpancakehouse.com/phloc_wa.html
Round Table Pizza: www.roundtablepizza.com
Seattle Symphony at Benaroya Hall: http://www.seattlesymphony.org/symphony
Seattle Shakespeare Company: http://www.seattleshakespeare.org
Seattle Thunderbirds: http://www.seattlethunderbirds.com
Volkswagen of Puyallup: http://www.vwofpuyallup.com
White Pass: http://skiwhitepass.com
WSU Cougar Athletics: http://www.wsucougars.com Yoga Soleil: http://yogasoleil.com

And finally thank you to all of our wonderful families who donated to and worked at the event!!